HAARP Storm

24 Apr

I was on facebook and someone posted a picture up in Galveston, Tx. I heard about an amazing weird looking storm from my mother, cause she owns some land at Crystal Beach, Tx and was visiting last weekend. Crystal Beach is 15 miles east of Galveston Island. I looked at the picture and started thinking of the HAARP rings that were on radar Sunday. I do not have photos of radar shot, I wish I did. I need to start documenting them. Research haarp rings and wouldnt this look like it on the ground? I mean I am almost 30 years old and I never seen anything like this. I have lived and stayed through hurricanes. I watched Ike roll in, I watched Rita and Katrina roll in. I have never seen anything like this. I firmly believe in my own opinion that this storm is man made.

One Response to “HAARP Storm”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. HOW HAARP GETS YOU IN THE FEMA CAMP!!! « Hidden Agendas - April 29, 2012

    […] HAARP Storm (trailerparkmafia.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment